Items from 14 June 2018 to 14 June 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 22/06/18 19:30 21:30 La tendre melancholie - the harpsichord music of Francois Couperin [Hampton]
Sun 24/06/18 15:30 17:30 Revolution in Italy: songs by Monteverdi and trios by Salomone Rossi [Stroud Green, North London]
Thu 28/06/18 18:00 21:00 Social Music in Turner's World
Sun 01/07/18 14:00 15:15 Music in the Park - The Lovekyn Consort [Twickenham]
Fri 13/07/18 11:00 23:00 The Idler Festival. Fenton House [13th. - 15th. July], Hampstead
Fri 20/07/18 19:30 21:30 Francois Couperin: first among equals? [Hampton]
Sun 22/07/18 15:00 17:30 Francois Couperin - first among equals [Suffolk]
Sun 29/07/18 14:00 15:15 Music in the Park - The Greenwood Trio [Twickenham]
Sat 04/08/18 09:30 16:30 Workshop for flute and recorder consorts [Suffolk]
Sun 05/08/18 15:00 17:30 'Music from the Olden Times' [Suffolk]
Fri 10/08/18 19:30 21:30 'The a la mode Musician' [Hampton]
Fri 24/08/18 -- -- Suffolk Villages Festival, 24th. - 27th. August
Sun 02/09/18 15:00 17:30 La tendre melancholie - the harpsichord music of Francois Couperin [Suffolk]
Thu 13/09/18 18:45 20:00 Flute quartets with guitar [Sussex]
Fri 14/09/18 19:30 21:30 Flute quartets with guitar [Hampton]
Sun 16/09/18 15:00 16:00 Of love and desire [Tonbridge]
Sat 22/09/18 10:00 17:00 Society of Recorder Players, Suffolk branch
Fri 28/09/18 19:30 21:30 From spa to drawing room - songs and airs from the Austen family notebooks [Hampton'
Sat 29/09/18 18:30 22:30 Oktoberfest [St Albans]
Fri 05/10/18 19:30 21:30 Rival empires - Renaissance music from England and Spain [London]
Sun 07/10/18 14:00 15:30 Music from Renaissance Spain [Teddington]
Thu 22/11/18 19:30 21:30 Hildegard of Bingen [Kingston]
Fri 21/12/18 19:30 21:30 O Gloriosa Domina - devotional and popular songs from Renaissance Spain [London]