Items from 22 June 2017 to 22 June 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 24/06/17 12:00 14:00 Daylight Music [Islington]
Sat 24/06/17 19:30 19:30 Marx and his connection with music by the Abel Quartet [Hampton
Sun 25/06/17 15:30 17:00 Suffolk Villages Festival - Musical Tea Party
Fri 14/07/17 13:05 14:00 Telemann, Bach and Rameau [London]
Sun 16/07/17 15:00 17:00 In seach of the Palladian style [Suffolk]
Fri 21/07/17 19:30 21:30 In search of the Palladian style [Hampton]
Fri 28/07/17 13:05 14:00 Telemann, Bach and Rameau [London]
Fri 11/08/17 19:30 21:30 'Popular music of the Olden Time' [Hampton]
Mon 14/08/17 09:30 13:00 Consorts for recorders and flutes [Suffolk]
Fri 25/08/17 18:00 21:30 Suffolk Villages Festival 25th. - 28th. August 2017
Wed 30/08/17 09:30 13:00 Consorts for flutes and recorders [Suffolk]
Sat 02/09/17 19:30 21:30 Music for and by Nietzsche [Hampton]
Sun 17/09/17 15:00 17:00 Paris quartets by Telemann ]Suffolk]
Sat 30/09/17 19:00 23:00 Oktoberfest at The Verulam Arms with Princes in the Tower [St Albans]
Sat 21/10/17 19:30 21:30 Telemann in Paris [Kent]
Fri 08/12/17 13:10 14:00 Telemann n Paris [Birmingham]